Five Things Friday

1. My favorite thing to smell outside is fresh cut grass, especially when it’s warm and sunny, and I’m driving with the windows down. It reminds me of summer in New York (whether it’s February or May– in Florida), and summer is my favorite.

2. Today my lunch was not that great, but the desert was some Oreo cookie brownie cake nonsense with vanilla ice cream, and I could have had 10.

3. Iron Man 3 is out in theaters, and I am SO excited to go see it.

4. I need to move again in less than 2 weeks and the only thing I’ve packed are my books (and dvd’s!).

5. This

Happy Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

