I’m Back!

Oh, goodness. It has been a longggg while! Things started to get crazy with classes, and then closing… holidays… travel… work… and here we are.

 

Since my last post, I have successfully completed a second semester of the MBA program, decided that business is NOT my thing (and suffering through two to three more years of accounting, finance and statistics is not worth it– even if the degree is free), started running regularly to train for the Disney Princess Half Marathon in February… among other things.

 

I have been getting up early to work out, which unfortunately makes me want to crash at 8:15 on a Friday night. I am an old lady– no shame!

 

I will be better about posting– promise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

